Products
Applications

Applications

Nanopore sequencing offers advantages in all areas of research. Our offering includes DNA sequencing, as well as RNA and gene expression analysis and future technology for analysing proteins.

Learn about applications
View all Applications
Resources Investors Careers News About Store Community Contact
HomeAbout usInvestor centre

Reports & presentations

28 September 2022

Bernstein 19th Annual Pan European Strategic Decisions Conference

Gordon Sanghera CEO, will participate in an analyst led fireside chat at 11am BST/ 6am EST

15 September 2022

BofA Global Healthcare Conference 2022

Gordon Sanghera CEO, will participate in an analyst led fireside chat at 4:45pm BST/11:45am EST

13 September 2022

Interim Results for the six months ended 30 June 2022

22 March 2022

Annual Results for the year ended 31 December 2021

11 January 2022

J.P. Morgan Virtual Healthcare Conference

Open a chat to talk to our sales team