Products & Services
Applications

Applications

Nanopore sequencing offers advantages in all areas of research. Our offering includes DNA sequencing, as well as RNA and gene expression analysis and future technology for analysing proteins.

Learn about applications
View all Applications
Resources
News Explore
Careers Contact
HomeAbout usInvestor centre

Analyst coverage

Investment analysts who provide their own research analyses and earnings estimates in respect of Oxford Nanopore Technologies.

Bank of America

Patrick Wood
+44 (0)20 7995 7035
patrick.wood@bofa.com


Barclays

Rohit Rajan
+91 (0)22 6175 1698
rohit.rajan@barclays.com


Berenberg

Tom Jones
+44 (0)20 3207 7877
tom.jones@berenberg.com


Citi

Peter Verdult
+44 (0)20 7986 4164
peter.verdult@citi.com


JP Morgan

James D Gordon
+44 (0)20 7742 6654
james.d.gordon@jpmorgan.com


Numis

Stefan Hamil
+44 (0)20 7260 1367
s.hamill@numis.com


RBC

Charles Weston
+44 (0)20 7429 8425
charles.weston@rbccm.com


Open a chat to talk to our sales team