Products

Discover nanopore sequencing

What can it do? How does it work? Our platform performance and accuracy

Explore products

Prepare Sequence Analyse
Applications
Store Resources Support About
HomeAbout usInvestor centre

Analyst coverage

Investment analysts who provide their own research analyses and earnings estimates in respect of Oxford Nanopore Technologies.

Barclays

Blanka Porkolab

blanka.porkolab@barclays.com


Berenberg

Odysseas Manesiotis

odysseas.manesiotis@berenberg.com


Citi

Veronika Dubajova

veronika.dubajova@citi.com


HSBC

Shubhangi Gupta

shubhangi.gupta@hsbc.co.in


JP Morgan

James Gordon

james.d.gordon@jpmorgan.com


Numis

Paul Cuddon

p.cuddon@numis.com


Peel Hunt

Miles Dixon

miles.dixon@peelhunt.com


Piper Sandler

David Westenberg

David.Westenberg@psc.com


RBC

Charles Weston

charles.weston@rbccm.com


Stifel

James Orsborne

james.orsborne@stifel.com