Products
Applications
Store Resources Support
About
Support
HomeAbout usInvestor centre

Analyst coverage

Investment analysts who provide their own research analyses and earnings estimates in respect of Oxford Nanopore Technologies.

Bank of America

Patrick Wood

patrick.wood@bofa.com


Barclays

Hassan Al Wakeel

hassan.al-wakeel@barclays.com


Berenberg

Odysseas Manesiotis

odysseas.manesiotis@berenberg.com


Citi

Kate Kalashnikova

kate.kalashnikova@citi.com


JP Morgan

James D Gordon

james.d.gordon@jpmorgan.com


Numis

Stefan Hamill

s.hamill@numis.com


Piper Sandler

David Westenberg

David.Westenberg@psc.com


RBC

Charles Weston

charles.weston@rbccm.com