Our board members

The Oxford Nanopore board includes non-executive directors and members of the executive team.

Chairman of the Board

Duncan Tatton-Brown

Read Duncan's bio

Non-executive Director

John O'Higgins

Read John's bio

Non-executive director

Dr Guy Harmelin

Read Guy's bio

Non-executive Director

Adrian Hennah

Read Adrian's bio

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Gordon Sanghera

Read Gordon's bio

Chief Financial Officer

Nick Keher

Read Nick's bio

Chief Strategy Officer

Dr Spike Willcocks

Read Spike's bio

Non Executive Director

Kate Priestman

Read Kate's bio

Non-Executive Director

Dr Sarah Fortune

Read Sarah's bio

Non-Executive Director

Dr Heather Preston

Read Heather's bio